new machine

during my visits to the machine exhibition i met with one of the machine supplier.basically he is the one who supplied the machines to me during my days with that Unta. over coffe i told him that i need a few new machines for my new place. told him about the CNC machine that i love but cant afford hehehe. talked about new technologies and business challenges. talk about opportunities and backstabbing… talk about women and talk about cars.

last thursday he rang my cell…

ady..do u need that machine?

yeahhh of course

well i have one ex stock.i can deliver to you next week

wait… i dont have any cash at the moment…let alone to pay the machine

ayyyaaaa ady…. wa pecaya lu punya…dont worry la.!!!

and thank God. I got the machine on last monday. well, its not the CNC though.its a manual machine but still it will improve my strength.

  • i got the machine without any downpayments whatsoever
  • he deliver the machine without discussing the price (but i knew he gave me the good offer)
  • i dont need to apply bank loans
  • we yet to discuss the monthly payments…
  • its all base on trust!

 he told me, when i’m free just drop over his office to sign the documents and discuss the payment terms….

Thank you Allah….

Leave a Reply

