pleasant surprise

it wasnt my birthday. it wasnt my anniversary, and it wasnt related to anything.

its just a gift of love. a gift from someone who really loves me with all her heart.the one who cares about me above all. the one that insist i hug her each and every night. the one that insist a good night kisses (20 different places on her face,hands and neck) the someone that calls me each and everyday without me just to say wat aperrrr tuuuuu and hangs up the phone giggling.

last night; after dinner i told her that my phone rosak. i need to buy a new one when i got the money, she just listen and smile.

this morning; before i came to work; she hands me one small plastic bag.

ADA PHONE INSIDE.!!!!!!

latest model. 3.5G; fast internet connection; built in wifi; gprs,bluetooth,dual camera,3.5 megapixels; high resolution screen, text predective input,very lightweight, nice sound, and the list goes on…. cuma memory card jer lom ada.

i was speechless.how toughtful she was. i knew she oso bukannya ada duit but yet she gave me that. i knew she really loves me and she doesnt want me to be in trouble if takder handphone.

i hug her and kiss her cheeck and she just giggle. and she whisper to me; balik awal yer… jangan lupa beli ice cream…. ngeh ngeh ngeh.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

..

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.photo0079.jpg

yess… it was from my beloved ella pajilla

.

6 Responses to “pleasant surprise”

  1. wow! you have a very thoughtful dotter! she’s a keeper ;o)

    comeynyaaaaaaaaa!

  2. so sweet and cute sesgt:)

  3. abglong..sweetnya dier..hehehe..mesti your pet dotter kan..bg i the tots that counts..dia kecik lg tapi cheeky sgt..pandai amik hati daddy dier..ingatkan i kat my dotter jugak laa..hehehe

  4. its so sweet abglong… at first i ingat its yuor wife… than bila scrol down… it your dotter. pandai ambil ati rupanya…

  5. iskkssss..ni musti anak abah dia nih…so thoughtful of her..

  6. hehehe mekasih. permohonan utk menjadi calon menantu akan dibuka 20 tahun akan datang yer!!!

    yeah… she always knew how to cherish everybody with her aksi aksi. yet somehow kekadang tu, ilang sabar gak!! hehehe

Leave a Reply

