two steps….

Two Steps Behind 
 

Walk away if you want to
It’s ok, if you need to
You can run, but you can never hide
See my shadow come creeping up beside you
There’s a magic running through your soul
But you can’t have it all

Whatever you do
I’ll be two steps behind you
Wherever you go
and I’ll be there to remind you
that it only takes a minute of your precious time
to turn around and I’ll be two steps behind.

Take the time
and think about it
Walk the line, you just can’t fight it
Look around and see what you can find
Like a fire that’s burning up inside me,
There’s a magic running through your soul
But you can’t have it all

There’s a magic running through your soul
but you can’t have it all, no,
Just turn around, I’ll be two steps behind
I’ll be two steps behind you
and I’ll be there to remind you,
yeeeeaaah, yeeeeeeah

4 Responses to “two steps….”

  1. lagu ke ni? ahaks… bak sini mp3 nye nak dengar.

  2. lagu… def leppard

  3. def leppard again…. minat sungguh kat def leppard ek…

  4. shai – bukan, depa minat kat abanglong🙂

Leave a Reply

