9.5 Million richer !

Guys… i’ve recieved this email..

Greetings from Mrs. Lee


After going through your info over the internet i decided to contact you for friendship and assistance for distribution of my inheritance. My name is Mrs. Jenny Lee; I am a dying woman who has decided to donate what I have for the work of charity. I am 59 years old and I was diagnosed for cancer for about 2 years now.


I have been touched by God to donate from what I have inherited from my late husband to you for the good work of God, rather than allow my relatives to use my husband hard earned funds ungodly. Please pray that the good Lord forgive me my sins. I have asked God to forgive me and I believe he has because He is a merciful God. I will be going in for a surgery soon and I want to make sure that I make this donation before undergoing my surgery.


I decided to donate the sum of $2,500,000 (two million five hundred thousand dollars) to you for the good work of the lord, and also to help the motherless and less privilege and also for the assistance of the widows. At the moment I cannot take any telephone calls right now due to the fact that my husband’s relatives are around me and my health status as well.


I wish you all the best and may the good Lord bless you abundantly, and please use the funds well and always extend the good work to others.
I have informed my consultant about the ($2,500,000.00). it is true that I don’t know you, but I have been directed by God to do this. Thanks and God bless. I will direct you further after hearing from you.


NB: I will appreciate your utmost confidentiality in this matter until the task is accomplished as I don’t want anything that will jeopardize my last wish. Also I will be contacting with you by email as I don’t want my husband relations or anybody to know because they are always around me.


Regards,

Jenny Lee (Mrs.)
.

hehehehe… and i replied that i’m interested and looking forward. this is what the basket replied….

Dear abanglong,

Thanks for your reply, which has been received and noted.

I am truly humbled by this opportunity. I am praying for guidance and sensitivity from the Lord. I really don’t know where to start but I think telling you more about me seems the best. I was born September 2, 1948 (in Baltimore MD USA) and got married to Mr. Lee here in Tokyo Japan. I am the only child of my parents. I want you to take this project very serious and let it be confidential between us. I am presently in Tokyo Japan and will be going to the hospital soon for my surgical treatment.

I got your email from my personal search over the Internet and I decided to contact you. It is true that we do not know each other, but my spirit has chosen you and I do not know why. I pray that you will be a good person for this humanitarian project. I would like to visit you there in your country, so that both of us will know each other very well and discuss face to face. Even though that my health situation is currently bad, I will try my best to make a trip to meet you and discuss with you. I will be traveling to Malaysia tomorrow to officiate one of my late husband’s assets and I will use the same opportunity to visit you there in country. I will inform you of my further arrangement once I arrive to Malaysia tomorrow, as to the exact date of arriving your country. It will really be my pleasure meeting you in a round table discussion there in your country. Importantly, I would want you to send me full details on how to locate you there in your
country.

I will continue to pray for you, so that the Lord in his infinite love and mercy will continue to take care of you in fulfilling my wish. In Luke 24: Jesus revealed his Mission on earth to bring the good news to the poor, to set the captives free, to give sight to the blind and to free people from oppressions. In other words, to bring glad tidings to the poor. This was the mission of the Lord when He came to this earth. This is also my mission to continue the work of the Lord in bringing glad news to the poorest of the poor.

Let me tell you the main reason why I contacted you to distribute these funds, I was in a dream where I saw someone looking like a guardian angel and the angel said to me, behold and pay attention to my word, he asked me can you give your most valuable treasure to unknown person? I replied NOT AT ALL. After a while the guardian angel appeared again and gave me a revelation. The angel said that God gave him a massage for me that I should do a generous sacrifice to the Lord by donating money to some less privilege people before going for my surgery, and that is why I decided to make this donation.

My spirit directed me to contact you, but if you feel that you are not the right person to fulfill my wish, I will gladly search for the right person. I do not know you and you do not know me, but I believe that God Purposely bring both of us to serve Him through those that are in need. The word of God must be fulfilled, as long as this massage came from Him. I am not afraid as long as God is watching our innermost thoughts because he directed me to make this donation to someone unknown, as it was revealed to me through dream. Please, protect the interest of the less fortunate and love them as you love yourself. I want you to give the less fortunate children the opportunity to achieve educational field, possibly build a school and give free education to the less privilege ones. Help the widows and widowers including those that are in the hospital that could not afford money for their treatment. I believe I have enlightened you on some of the necessary
things that are required of you, so you should also apply your own idea towards the successful accomplishment of this charity project.

I had a male child for my late husband, but unfortunately he died at the age of 16 as a result of Pneumonia. My husband relatives continually persuading my husband to remarry a second wife, but my husband refused because he knew quit well that we love each other very well. After a while my husband died out of heartbreak.

My husband made me the next of kin in all his assets. I have thought about investing in a business, but I could not carry it out because I have no idea in business secondly I don’t know how I can find honest person to handle the investment since illness could not allow me to do anything that was why I did not invest in business. Though my intention is just to help the poor, the needy, widows and widowers that was my intention for wanting to invest in business.

I do not have any child to inherit our wealth that is why I decided to donate funds for humanitarian projects if only you can be honest to, my spirit decided to choose you to fulfill my wish, and I hope that you will not disappoint me now or in future. I don’t have interest anymore on business, but if you could be honest and faithful to me then you can invest the funds in business and profits made from the investment will be use strictly on humanitarian projects this is my desire and wish.

We will discuss other details when we meet one on one, as I intend to make you the manager to the humanitarian project. But I would want you to promise me one thing, which is to handle our dealings with truth and honesty.

I would want you to tell me more about yourself and your work, so as to know you better to enable mutual trust rule between us. I will try to send you my photo the moment I arrived Malaysia, so that you will identify me at the airport. I also look forward to receive your own photo, so that we will be able to identify ourselves once we meet in your country.

After meeting with you I will link you up with my legal representative, who is presently in England so that he will commence the transfer process.

Please, I want you to Promise me once again that you are going to fulfill my wishes.
With love and peace,

Mrs. Jenny Lee.

.let see how it going to be ! muahahahaha…. basket !!!

15 Responses to “9.5 Million richer !”

  1. salam..rajin nya pi layan..ahahaha..let me know too

  2. hmmm… penat wehh nak baca reply dia tu…keep us updated ok… hehehe…

  3. panjangnya surat dia…kalo betul siannnnn kan…tp memang x betul pun…hehehe…basket 3X!

  4. tak do kerja ka??? nasib baik boss hehehe

  5. Did you reply again?

  6. wa wa wa… rajin nye layan. Layan and layan… wanted to know what her plan and wat the end😉. Asalkan jangan terkena udah .

  7. putu – mmg junk… tapi i nak tengok sampai mana sandiwara ini.. and i will update here. moga menjadi panduan utk kita sumer

  8. arsaili, cloudy – will keep posted🙂

  9. waliz – many ppl had fallen into these scheme….. selalu kuar paper

  10. osh – ehhh ni pun keja whaaat…. hehehe. mana tau kot kot betul dia nak bagi ! muahahahahaha. esok gak wa kasik lu Grandis sejibik. hehe

  11. Hey, please let me know too… Cause I’ve received the exact same e-mails (yes, both of them) as you have!!!

    Only I responded to the first one in decline, said I wasn’t interested, still I got the second one too… Keep me informed!!😀

    Iljazz, netherlands

  12. I doubt you can read english. This is a sick distorted joke you are playing on people. You should be completely ashamed of your immaturity and insensitivity. I dont know how you treat one another over there in Asia, but in America we have respect for one anoter, respect for elders, and respect for the value of someone’s life, whether it be real or made up. In the USA Death is not a matter to joke about, and i can only say that i am so glad to realize this, because there are still low life pathetic pranksters like yourself.

    I really pray you can find the strength to grow up.

    • aku tak paham english ker dia tak tau bm…
      my dear kate.. if u read tru this entry;i’m not playing prank on anyone. i’m just ‘exposing’ some of the many internet scams. i tried to follow what this scumbag wants and i would like to know how it would ends.and i’m sharing it with my fellow readers here so that they could take appropriate precaution or stern actions once they recieve an e mail like that.
      hope it answers you..
      and thanks for visiting my page🙂
      make love,not war!

  13. I received the same e-mail. I reply. My bf said that im stupid and he found information about this crazy woman on internet. God ! I want to be smart like him !!

Leave a Reply

