millionaire nanny – the sequel

i emailed them/him/her/basket that i really interested but i have problems to call the lawyer. i said that my english is bad… the reply is like this :-

Dear abanglong,

Call my lawyer and he will have something to tell you.

Thanks,


huhuhu….insist me to call the lawyer !

agen kuning…. jalankan tugas!🙂

19 Responses to “millionaire nanny – the sequel”

  1. Salam abanglong,

    Makin lama makin misteri la plak hehe🙂 Is this for real, atau scam apakebenda ni?

  2. uish..tak putus asa lagi minah/mamat tu… dahsyat tu…!

  3. rasanya ada scam ni.. entah entah diorang ni agen dari i*rael. bahaya tu abanglong..

  4. interesting ni…tak sabar nak tau apa pulak respons dorang lepas ni…layan je abglong, just nak tengok how it end up…ntah2 betul ke mana tau kan…hehehe

  5. salam..uiksss …cam ne progress?

  6. er… sy ni macam lost aje kat sini… tapi, layannnnn je

  7. hehehehe! agen kuning, tunggu apa lagi?! cepat jalankan tugas! hehe

  8. wah, laju je agen kuning ek? gimme the number. i try trace dulu.

  9. wah, laju je cari agen kuning ek? gimme the number. i try trace dulu.

  10. erni – mekasih. +44 70457 46738. thats the number that the basket gave me. your help would membantu our ‘investigation’ ini hehehe

  11. jie – benda ni memang scam. dah pernah keluar paper pun. all i dont understand is why people fall for these kind of things. thats why i want to follow the flow and exposed it. hopefully it somehow could membantu those who read this blog🙂

  12. putu – hehehe.. kita tengok sapa yang kenaaaa!

  13. neeza – tu la.. lets see what and where it will lead!

  14. uncle – yes. kita tengok sampai mana mamat/basket ni nak main. hope it will lead to something interesting !

  15. akuni – ini sequels. intro dia ada dalam a few of earlier entries.

  16. Salam abanglong,

    Salam kenal… regarding jer issue, saya pun ada terima emel seakan2 emel tue. So, saya trace full header emel tu and get this IP address… 205.188.249.130 So saya searh kat google this IP address, and the result!!!!!! Seperti yang dijangkakan!! So abanglong leh cuba the same teknik.. Believe me…. ini sumer angkara MAT BLACK MANGKUK HAYUN!!! Caranya, kalau mail yg abang long terima tue yahoo mail, kat sudut kanan atas ada option header… standard header/compact header/full header. Pilih Full header, then it will promp windows containing the mail source IP address… copy IP address tu and search kat google search. For sure dia akan relate ngan tajuk beberapa email lain yang sama sespesies tapi dengan tajuk lain… !! SELAMAT MENCUBA!! Wassalam

  17. Ini satu contoh…

    Dearly Beloved,

    Please read this slowly and carefully, as it may be one of the most important emails you ever get.I am Mrs Rose Firth, I was married to Late Jimmy Firth.He used to work with Shell Petroleum Development Company London and was also a seasoned contractor in the West African Region.He died on 22nd August, 2004 in Paris.We were married for seven years without a child.

    After his death I decided not to re-marry or get a child outside my matrimonial home.When my late husband was alive,he deposited the sum of $4 Million in a bank in London,which is now wasting and languishing there. My Doctor told me that I would not last long due to my complicated health issues,I have cancer.Having known my condition I decided to donate this funds to better the lives of the less privileged.I need an honest and trust worthy individual that will utilize this money in accordance with my instruction.I want the funds to be used in funding religious organizations,orphanages and less privileged propagating the word of God.

    I took this decision because I don’t have any child that will inherit this money and my husband’s relatives are very unkind to me and I don’t want my husband’s hard earned money to be misused.I am not afraid of death hence I know where I am going.I know that I am going to be in the bosom of the Lord. As soon as I receive your reply I shall give you the contact of the Bank,and my Attorney in London.For legitimacy,he will also issue you a letter of authorization that will empower you as the original-beneficiary of this fund.

    I want you to always pray for me, Any delay in your reply will give me room in sourcing for another individual for this same purpose.If you are not interested, kindly pardon me for contacting you .Hoping to receive your reply soonest.Please make sure you reply to me through my private email address : (mrsrose_firth@yahoo.co.uk)

    Remain Blessed In The Lord Always.I shall be waiting to hear from you soonest.

    Sincerely Yours,
    Mrs.Rose Firth

Leave a Reply

