at home

dinner
mandi

belek readest digest – a majalah yg dilanggan. paksa anak baca light articles then i will ask them to briefly explain to me what is that all about.

me ? i read the laughter – the best medicine first. hehe.

dah..
sambung balik design.

10 Responses to “at home”

  1. ????wat the important thing in ur writing????

    • abanglong Says:

      mdjais – important ? to others/you it may not. but to me; its a daily jot day to day. something that i can turn into..
      watdehek…

      but again..its a free web world..

  2. acik oren Says:

    abg long
    can you please give me your ym or email
    ade my friend interested with public mutual
    cepat cepat
    or you can email me

  3. “belek readest digest – a majalah yg dilanggan. paksa anak baca light articles then i will ask them to briefly explain to me what is that all about.”

    *****

    bagus abg long cam ni…and good to start at young age.

    • abanglong Says:

      e – my mum used to paksa me translate like that. masa tu skolah rendah; kena translate NST…. nak nangisss weh!! but thanks to her… its for my own good.

      • yeah and i sure believe u benefit from that. i was not trained this way dedulu..esok2 when i have kids, hopefully i’ll do something like this too.

      • abanglong Says:

        e – masa dulu nak nangisss ooooo !!!

  4. serindit rimba Says:

    he he…dulu-dulu-dulu kita cuma baca majalah BUJAL je.. he he..

Leave a Reply

