ibu dan anak – satu dialog

anak – 2 tahun ++

.

.

.

si ibu tengah try baju baru

anak masuk

anak cakap

baju mama cantik

ibu tanya

mama cantik tak ??

anak jawab

BAJU MAMA lah cantik

One Response to “ibu dan anak – satu dialog”

  1. Diety warzywne Says:

    Howdy! I understand this is sort of off-topic but I needed to ask. Does running a well-established blog like yours take a massive amount work? I’m completely new to operating a blog but I do write in my diary everyday. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my own experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

